Thursday, August 20, 2009

Unknown Artist - 7 Song Duodisc Acetate - March 1959

Once again, I have an acetate with no artist listed but this has a date of 3/59 or March 1959. The sound quality is not the best here but this is probably the only copy that exists. There is just one man singing & playing solo electric guitar with a sound that is somewhere in between early rock & folk. Click here to listen.
A1. Walking It Over
A2. Jamaica Farewell
A3. Too Much!
A4. Blue Heaven
B1. What Shall I Do?
B2. Found My Love
B3. Rockin' Feelin'

1 comment:

  1. If anyone with a copy of this sees this, contact me! Soulseek id: GANTZGRAF213